Multiple Teams · Football Players Honored on All-District Team

Owen Adler (OL), Tyrik Barbine (WR) and Legend Tucker (RB) were selected to the Division I All-District football first team. Devon Ragland, Devin Williams, Dylan Rogers and Jeremy Collier, Jr., were selected as Honorable Mention All-District candidates.

The football team finished 7-3 overall and 5-0 in the City League capturing their third consecutive City Championship.

Congratulations to these honorees!